US EOD Stock Prices

Data Tags

Below you will find the data tags associated with this product.

Data Tags

Name Tag Type Units
52 Week High 52_week_high Prices USD per Share
52 Week Low 52_week_low Prices USD per Share
Adjusted Close Price adj_close_price Prices USD per Share
Adjusted High Price adj_high_price Prices USD per Share
Adjusted Low Price adj_low_price Prices USD per Share
Adjusted Open Price adj_open_price Prices USD per Share
Adjusted Volume adj_volume Prices Shares
Ask Price ask_price Prices USD per Share
Ask Size ask_size Prices Integer
Ask Timestamp ask_timestamp Prices Time
Average Daily Volume average_daily_volume Short Interest Shares
Bid Price bid_price Prices USD per Share
Bid Size bid_size Prices Integer
Bid Timestamp bid_timestamp Prices Time
Close Price close_price Prices USD per Share
Days to Cover days_to_cover Short Interest Days
Ex Dividend ex_dividend Prices Float
Five Year Monthly Beta five_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
Five Year Weekly Beta five_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
High Price high_price Prices USD per Share
Last Price last_price Prices USD per Share
Last Size last_size Prices Integer
Last Timestamp last_timestamp Prices Time
Low Price low_price Prices USD per Share
One Year Monthly Beta one_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
One Year Weekly Beta one_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
Open Price open_price Prices USD per Share
Price Date price_date Prices Date
Price Time price_time Prices Time
Seven Year Monthly Beta seven_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
Seven Year Weekly Beta seven_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
Short Interest short_interest Short Interest Shares
Split Ratio split_ratio Prices Float
Ten Year Monthly Beta ten_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
Ten Year Weekly Beta ten_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
Three Year Monthly Beta three_yr_monthly_beta Betas Float
Three Year Weekly Beta three_yr_weekly_beta Betas Float
Volume volume Prices Shares