Cryptocurrency Level 1 Real-Time Prices

Data Tags

Below you will find the data tags associated with this product.

Data Tags

Name Tag Type Units
Ask Price ask_price Prices USD per Share
Ask Size ask_size Prices Integer
Bid Price bid_price Prices USD per Share
Bid Size bid_size Prices Integer
Change in Price change Prices USD per Share
Close Price close_price Prices USD per Share
High Price high_price Prices USD per Share
Last Price last_price Prices USD per Share
Last Side last_side Prices String
Last Timestamp last_timestamp Prices Time
Low Price low_price Prices USD per Share
Open Price open_price Prices USD per Share
Percent Change in Price percent_change Prices Percentage
Volume volume Prices Shares